Committee Chairs

Susan B. Kurzmann
Co-Chair, Archives & Special Collections Committee
George T. Potter Library; Ramapo College of New Jersey
505 Ramapo Valley Road; Mahwah, NJ 07430
201-684-7199   
skurzman@ramapo.edu

Jianrong (Jian) Wang
Co-Chair, Archives & Special Collections Committee
Stockton University
101 Vera King Ferris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205
609-652-4571
Jianrong.wang@stockton.edu

Melissa De Fino
Chair, Bibliographic Control and Metadata Committee (BCMC)
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Library Faculty, Technical and Automated Services
848-445-5881
mdefino@rutgers.edu

Bonnie Lafazan Co-Chair, Marketing and Outreach Committee
Berkeley College, Woodbridge Campus
400 Rahway Ave
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-750-1800 X. 2200
bla@berkeleycollege.edu 

Kate Hossain, Co-Chair, Marketing and Outreach Committee
Sidney Silverman Library
Bergen Community College
400 Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ  07652
201-493-4083
khossain@bergen.edu

Joan Dalrymple, Newsletter Co-Editor
Sidney Silverman Library
Bergen Community College
400 Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ  07652
201-612-5236
jdalrymple@bergen.edu

Katie Maricic Cohen, Newsletter Co-Editor
Interlibrary Loan, Reference & Instruction Librarian
George T. Potter Library
Ramapo College of New Jersey
505 Ramapo Valley Road
Mahwah, NJ 07430
201-684-7577
kcohen1@ramapo.edu

Susan Bucks, Co-Chair, Reference Committee
Monmouth University Library
400 Cedar Ave
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732 263-5591
sbucks@monmouth.edu

Maria Deptula, Co-chair, Reference Committee
Berkeley College, Paramus Campus
64 E Midland Avenue
Paramus, NJ 07652
201-967-9667 ext. 1764
maria-deptula@berkeleycollege.edu

Cynthia Coulter, Chair, Research Committee
Hudson County Community College
North Hudson Campus
4800 Kennedy Blvd., Union City, NJ 07087
201-360-4722
ccoulter@hccc.edu

Siobhan McCarthy, Chair, Technology Committee
Reference Librarian
Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
973-655-4291
mccarthys@mail.montclair.edu

Steven Shapiro, Chair, Nominations Committee
Montclair State University 
Sprague Library 
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
973-655-4428 
shapiros@mail.montclair.edu

Cara Berg, Co-Chair, User Education Committee
William Paterson University
Cheng Library
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-720-3189
bergc1@wpunj.edu

Amanda Piekart, Co-Chair, User Education Committee
Berkeley College
44 Rifle Camp Rd.
Woodland Park, 07424
973-278-5400 Ext. 1230
adp@berkeleycollege.edu

Eric Jeitner, Chair, Assessment Committee
Stockton University
101 Vera King Farris Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205
609-652-4275
eric.jeitner@stockton.edu

updated Jan, 4, 2017