Executive Board

Executive Board

Heather Dalal, President
Franklin F. Moore Library
Rider University
2083 Lawrence Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-895-5731
hdalal@rider.edu  

Leslin H. Charles, Vice President/President-Elect
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Kilmer Library
75 Avenue E
Piscataway, NJ 08854
848-445-4432
leslin.charles@rutgers.edu

Elizabeth Leonard, Past President
Seton Hall University Libraries
400 South Orange Ave
South Orange, NJ 07079
973-761-9445
elizabeth.leonard@shu.edu

Bart Everts, Secretary
Paul Robeson Library
Rutgers University-Camden
300 N 4th Street
Camden, NJ 08102
856-225-2849
bart.everts@rutgers.edu

Karen Malnati, Member-at-Large 2016-2018
Union County College
MacKay Library
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-709-7027
Malnati@ucc.edu

Susan Bucks, Member-at-Large 2015-2017
Monmouth University Library
400 Cedar Ave
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732 263-5591
sbucks@monmouth.edu

Lynn Schott, NJLA Executive Board Liaison 
Sidney Silverman Library
Bergen Community College
400 Paramus Road
Paramus, New Jersey 07652 
201-879-7889
lschott@bergen.edu

Denise O'Shea, CUS Webmaster 2016-17
Sprague Library
Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave.
Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
973-655-2098
oshead@mail.montclair.edu

Adriana Mamay, Legislative Representative
Middlesex County College Library
2600 Woodbridge Ave.
Edison, NJ 08818
732-906-4253
AMamay@middlesexcc.edu

 

Zara Wilkinson, Job Shadowing and MentorNJ representative
Paul Robeson Library 
Rutgers University 
Camden, NJ 08102
856-225-2831
zara.wilkinson@camden.rutgers.edu

 

updated 10-10-16

Meetings of Executive Board and Committee Chairs will be from 10:00am - 12noon. On the first Fridays of the month, unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 – in person (Open membership 10-12 Drupal training 1-3). Scholarly Communication Center, Alexander Library, Rutgers.
**Thursday, September 8, online at 10am
Friday, October 7 – online
Friday, November 4- in person Montclair State University ADP Center and Rutgers University, Piscataway Library Technical Services Building (video conference link) and  Rutgers University, Camden #290 – Staff Lounge (second floor of the Paul Robeson Library) 
Friday, December 2 – online

January – no meeting; Vale Conference
Thursday, February 2 – 10am - scheduled change
Friday, March 3-  in person Montclair State University ADP Center and Rutgers University, Piscataway Library Technical Services Building (video conference link) and  Rutgers University, Camden #290 – Staff Lounge (second floor of the Paul Robeson Library) 
April –no meeting; NJLA Conference
Friday,  May 6- online
June- in person - one location (TBA)

The meetings are open to all members of ACRL-NJ/NJLA CUS.

updated 12-21-16

Annual Reports: ACRL-NJ

See list of submitted ACRL-NJ Annual Reports