Executive Board

Executive Board

Leslin H. Charles, President
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Kilmer Library
75 Avenue E
Piscataway, NJ 08854
848-445-4432
leslin.charles@rutgers.edu

Bonnie Lafazan, Vice President/President-Elect
Berkeley College
430 Rahway Avenue
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
732-750-1800 Ext. 2200
bonnie-lafazan@berkeleycollege.edu

Heather Dalal, Past President
Franklin F. Moore Library
Rider University
2083 Lawrence Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-895-5731
hdalal@rider.edu  

Bart Everts, Secretary
Paul Robeson Library
Rutgers University-Camden
300 N 4th Street
Camden, NJ 08102
856-225-2849
bart.everts@rutgers.edu

Karen Malnati, Member-at-Large 2016-2018
Union County College
MacKay Library
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-709-7027
Malnati@ucc.edu

Rebecca Driscoll, Member-at-Large 2017-2019
Jennings Library
Caldwell University
120 Bloomfield Ave
Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-618-3564
rdriscoll@caldwell.edu

Lynn Schott, NJLA Executive Board Liaison 
Sidney Silverman Library
Bergen Community College
400 Paramus Road
Paramus, New Jersey 07652 
201-879-7889
lschott@bergen.edu

Romel Espinel, Website Liaison
Samuel C. Williams Library
Stevens Institute of Technology
1 Castle Point Terrace
Hoboken, NJ 07030
 

Adriana Mamay, Honors & Awards Liaison
Middlesex County College Library
2600 Woodbridge Ave.
Edison, NJ 08818
732-906-4253
AMamay@middlesexcc.edu

Zara Wilkinson, Job Shadowing and MentorNJ representative
Paul Robeson Library 
Rutgers University 
Camden, NJ 08102
856-225-2831
zara.wilkinson@camden.rutgers.edu

Gary Marks, Legislative Representative
David & Lorraine Cheng Library
William Paterson University
300 Pompton Road
Wayne, NJ 07470
973-720-3186
marksg@wpunj.edu

 

updated 06-22-2017

Meetings of Executive Board and Committee Chairs will be from 10:00am - 12noon. On the first Fridays of the month, unless otherwise noted.

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 – in person (Open membership 10-12 Drupal training 1-3). Scholarly Communication Center, Alexander Library, Rutgers.
**Thursday, September 8, online at 10am
Friday, October 7 – online
Friday, November 4- in person Montclair State University ADP Center and Rutgers University, Piscataway Library Technical Services Building (video conference link) and  Rutgers University, Camden #290 – Staff Lounge (second floor of the Paul Robeson Library) 
Friday, December 2 – online

January – no meeting; Vale Conference
Thursday, February 2 – 10am - scheduled change
Friday, March 3-  in person Montclair State University ADP Center and Rutgers University, Piscataway Library Technical Services Building (video conference link) and  Rutgers University, Camden #290 – Staff Lounge (second floor of the Paul Robeson Library) 
April –no meeting; NJLA Conference
Friday,  May 6- online
June- in person - one location (TBA)

The meetings are open to all members of ACRL-NJ/NJLA CUS.

updated 12-21-16

Annual Reports: ACRL-NJ

See list of submitted ACRL-NJ Annual Reports