Technology Committee


The Technology Committee sponsors programs and other activities for meeting the technological challenges facing libraries and librarians. Each year at the NJLA Spring Conference, the Committee presents the NJLA Technology Innovation Award, which honors a librarian or group of librarians for innovative use and application of technology in a New Jersey academic library.

2014 NJLA CUS/ACRL-NJ Technology Innovation Award Winners!

The NJLA College and University Section (CUS) Technology Committee is pleased to announce that the NJLA CUS/ACRL-NJ Technology Innovation Award winners for 2014 are:

 4-Year Institution Technology Innovation Award

  • The Medical Subject Searching Project from Rowan University, led by
  • Sharon Whitfield— Cooper Medical School of Rowan University
  • Micki McIntyre—Rowan University, School of Osteopathic Medicine
Subscribe to CUS Tech Feed

Technology Committee Menu

         NJLA CUS Twitter